Press Review

Press Review


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

The press review to find old appointments and new fairs in Italy dedicated to gardening, plants and nature.

Other related news: Press Review


1 2 3 sort by: alphabetical relevance date
  • April 2011



    Opening of the La Mortella gardens Thursday 1 April, La Mortella Gardens reopen to the public,
  • April 2012



    Locarno Camelie, the most important European exhibition dedicated to the Camellia, returns from 28 March 2
  • April 2013



    At the Lombardi museum in Parma, Saturday 7 April the reprint of the botanical volume will be presented
  • December 2011



    Unfortunately for this year the exhibition of winter camellia flowering has been canceled; the ap
  • Events March 2013



    Cultivating the vegetable garden at home: here's how to do Sunday, March 10 in the botanical garden of Castello Qui
  • February 2011



    FlorExpo: the new nursery gardening trade fair is in Rome From 3 to 6 February 2011, in the pavilions of the
  • February 2012



    Florbusiness IV open day of agriculture in Puglia The event is professional,
  • February 2013



    With the approach of spring, the programming of the Hortus Urbis, the ancient Rome garden, resumes
  • January 2011



    MACEF JANUARY International home show. MILAN, New Rho-Pero Exhibition Center. INFO:
  • January 2012



    TecnoGiardino is the show that deals with the presentation of systems, projects and equipment dedicated to
  • June 2011



    "THE TREE SYSTEM - XI edition A new approach to the biology and care of ornament trees
  • June 2012



    5th SYMPOSIUM MULTIETNICO Corsico (mi) from 3 to 10 June 2012 ANCIENT MAIL STATION - IL VICOLO
1 2 3 sort by: alphabetical relevance date


Comments:

  1. Faujinn

    In my opinion you are wrong. I can defend my position. Write to me in PM, we will handle it.

  2. Malataur

    I'm sorry, but, in my opinion, mistakes are made. Write to me in PM, it talks to you.

  3. Blair

    It is a pity that I cannot speak now - there is no free time. I will be back - I will definitely express my opinion on this issue.

  4. Everhart

    I congratulate, what words ..., the excellent idea

  5. Englebert

    In my opinion, he is wrong. I propose to discuss it. Write to me in PM, speak.

  6. Kelven

    Thanks for such a post, it makes you not pick your nose and scratch your eggs. And think and develop.



Write a message